Değerlendirmeler

7,8
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,7
Rahatlık
7,9
Otel konumu
7,1
Olanaklar
7,7
Çalışanlar
7,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,3

Değerlendirmeler

    Steven
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    22 Nisan 2018

    Bit of a gimic, robots did not work. Good Disneyland hotel 1 night.

    None of the robot stuff worked. At check in a human had to fix the machine. Then to turn the lights on and off in the room took ages. As the robot that turns it on did not work properly and kept overheating.
    Quite close to Disneyland but still a bit of a walk. There was a shuttle bus to drop you off at the nearby station.
    Rachel
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lachlan & Jenny
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    19 Nisan 2018

    Quirky hotel. Good value

    The quirky hotel purports to be run by robots, but it's mostly run by automatic machines
    The electronic room assistant was cute. There was a free shuttle bus back to the train station (Disneyland)
    Penny
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    19 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kerry
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Nisan 2018
    I wish we could have stayed longer, or at the very least tried breakfast in the Jurassic Diner, but we had an early flight home and didn't get to the hotel until late.
    I expected animatronic dinosaurs and self check-in; I was not disappointed. If you're going to Tokyo Disney this is a must stay - in addition to being a great location for Disneyland, it's a fun and novelty place to spend a couple nights; the room was lovely, there are plenty of nice restaurants nearby and helpful staff onsite who were able to book us a taxi for the next day.
    Joel Bruce
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    13 Nisan 2018

    Disappointing

    Really uncomfortable beds and pillows, mattresses were a couple inches thick and on solid wood bases, might be Japanese style but certainly not comfortable to westerners. Long way from nearest train station. Auto check in takes a frustratingly long time, making the novelty robot aspect of the hotel wear thin.
    $15 taxi ride from Disney
    HC
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    11 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jeff
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    9 Nisan 2018

    Handy location to Disneyland & Disneysea.

    The robots were amazing. The dinosaurs at the entrance especially, but also the robot receptionists and the fish. Loved the free smartphone for navigating around. Also the convenience of the Lawsons bakery and the nearby laundry.
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    8 Nisan 2018
    No pool or spa or gym. Bedroom is very small
    Reasonably close to Disney . Very clean, staff is very friendly
    Kayvane
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    8 Nisan 2018

    Robots not up to date with recent tech

    Robot check in didnt work, a human had to help us check in. The standard room offered by booking.com was a twin rather than a double, my error, but was impossible to ask reception for a different room as reception were robots. In room robot wasn’t very good at voice recognition, many tasks that it was written on paper that it could do, it would fail at. A less impressive version of Alexa/Google home.
    Lobby was very cool, concept is great
    Anjana
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    6 Nisan 2018

    Stay here if you're going to Disneyland

    If you're not going to Disney Land then this hotel may be too far from other locations and may not be worth the price for the robot experience alone. It takes an hour to get to central Tokyo so travelling that much to and from the accommodation needs to be considered. I would recommend it if you are planning to go Disney Land as it is very close and easy to get there with public transport right outside. The disney experience together with the robot experience will be memorable. Our robot egg started beeping loudly in the middle of the night and woke us up. Our friends in another room also had problems with their egg so this dulled our experience a bit
    Perfect place to stay if you're going to Disney Land. We had already done disney and only booked in for the robot experience. Robot check in needed human help but it was a fun experience. Kids will enjoy the lobby. Robot fish were our favourite. There's a robot egg in the bedroom that can follow voice prompts to turn on lights, tv etc. Hotel has buffet breakfasts but there's restaurants, Lawsons, Mc Donalds nearby. Bus stop outside goes to straight to Disney Land which is next to Maihama train station making it easy to get around. Corner room was very spacious and every amenity was provided. Very clean and comfortable.
    Melchor Ching
    ph

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    3 Nisan 2018

    Almost perfect

    Close to disneyland and very quiet place. My only concern especially for a big family group like us is the early check out time. They wont allow us to extend with pay even two of our rooms bcoz they are fully booked the next day & we understand that. So i suggest that they should have extra big room at the lobby area so we can store our big luggages properly especially our flight is at night. I hope the henn na management will do some action into this for their future group guests. 😉
    The robotic lobby area.
    Mitchell
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    30 Mart 2018

    Cramped, but good for a short stay. Close to Disney lands.

    Small cramped room Eyes on automation robot stayed on all night.
    Novelty check-inn Internet speed. Attempt at automation.
    Daniella
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Family Japan trip
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    24 Şubat 2018
    A little more suitcase storage
    Novelty factor was great for the kids and room was SMALL as expected - perfect for a one night stay before heading home
    luke
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    4 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    25 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kim
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    19 Ocak 2018
    The novelty of staying in a robot hotel is to experience all things robotic. Beyond the main foyer their is nothing special about this hotel. The room is average, no other special tech as their egg assistant was glitchy and we ended up using the remotes instead. No smart tv, tablet or sound system to make it feel more worth the stay. It was out of the way to visit the hotel for a let down experience. It’s more for kids than adults.
    Just like another hotel really
    Eliz
    id

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    12 Ocak 2018

    It was nice experience

    I couldnot understand the robot on the room cos it is in japanese
    I like the self check in and out even though abit confusing at first
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor