Ulasan

7.7
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
8.7
Kenyamanan
7.9
Lokasi properti
7.2
Fasilitas
7.8
Staf
7.7
Nilai
7.3

Ulasan

    Megan
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    23 Mei 2018

    Quirky robotics: the Hotel of the Future!

    Restaurant was never open, no Netflix or movie watching abilities were found on the TV. The smart navigation on the television needs improvement.
    Check-in and check-out were quick and efficient, the entrance is so entertaining! Rooms were clean, shower water pressure was wonderful. Great stay.
    JediShinyou
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    17 Mei 2018

    Amazing Hotel

    The robotic dinosaurs were amazing! The talking egg was epic. The room was super clean and we'll furnished.
    The best part was how close it was to Disneyland. I was able to walk there in 25 minutes.
    us

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    17 Mei 2018

    A very unique experience very close to Tokyo Disney!

    We arrived early and the front desk “staff” (robot dinosaurs) were set to check-out mode, which was fine as we were early, but there wasn’t anyone around to explain to us where to leave luggage. We had to put our luggage in lockers outside.
    The Handy that was in the room was, well handy. We used it as a free portable hotspot! Lots of modern conveniences, and very kitschy dinosaur themeing! The breakfast was excellent, and the shuttle drivers to Meihama station were very friendly. You can tell they're trying to stay on the cutting edge of technology in hospitality. Overall, a great stay!
    Dosia
    pl

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    15 Mei 2018

    Nice end of stay in Japan.

    The robots at the reception was very nice but my kids loved the one we had in our room ;) nice but very short stay which I regret because we couldnt go for breakfast or dinner ;(
    is

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    14 Mei 2018
    No space in the room to open bags, beds took all the space
    Dinosaurs were cool
    it

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    11 Mei 2018
    The robots are not working. You happen to see staff members all the time.
    Ice cream for breakfast.
    Bao Cong
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    6 Mei 2018

    Great place to stay for visit to Disney

    Close to Disneyland, fun reception with dinosaurs
    Christie
    au

    Skor ulasan

    3.3
    5 Mei 2018

    Underwhelming

    Robots were not properly functioning, and even if they were, they were lame compared to reviews/youtube. Food was some of the worst I have had in any country. Not worth the $$.
    Anil
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    5.4
    2 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Anonymous
    au

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    28 April 2018

    Even as a mere novelty, the robot experience however this did not meet expectations.

    Checkin was easy but didn't work, the room felt cramped for two, the hotels roomguide could have had English translation, Tapi the concierge was a fun idea but perhaps useless without English instructions and didn’t understand many English words. A lack of correct information before arrival. 1 ½ hrs on 3 trains at three hundred and forty jpy from Narita T3 to Maihama Station, 5min taxi for one thousand jpy.
    This property is good if you want to be near to Disney Resort. A 24hr convenience store directly opposite. Friendly staff whom tried to answer our questions. It was clean, good amenities comfortable bed, quiet and breakfast was convenient- bacon eggs fruit yoghurt juice coffee machine and variety of eastern foods.
    Steven
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    5.0
    22 April 2018

    Bit of a gimic, robots did not work. Good Disneyland hotel 1 night.

    None of the robot stuff worked. At check in a human had to fix the machine. Then to turn the lights on and off in the room took ages. As the robot that turns it on did not work properly and kept overheating.
    Quite close to Disneyland but still a bit of a walk. There was a shuttle bus to drop you off at the nearby station.
    Rachel
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    21 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Lachlan & Jenny
    au

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    19 April 2018

    Quirky hotel. Good value

    The quirky hotel purports to be run by robots, but it's mostly run by automatic machines
    The electronic room assistant was cute. There was a free shuttle bus back to the train station (Disneyland)
    Penny
    au

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    18 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Brandee
    us

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    18 April 2018

    Cool hotel for a night or two.

    Checking in was irritating. The computer system wasn’t working correctly and it took way longer than it should have. The restaurant was always closed. Checkout was too early, 10??
    Fun kitschy hotel, we stayed for one night on our two week trip to experience it.
    Claire
    au

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    17 April 2018

    Nice, but overpriced. Fewer robots than you may expect.

    I needed human assistance for check in (possibly because I didn't include middle name in booking, but it's on my passport) so that ruined the immersion of the experience. Excluding lobby and small robot in room, there were no robots. Robot in room was not very smart and had very limited options. (Siri, Google and Alexa are all much smarter and more fun). Buffet breakfast underwhelming. Nice hotel but not worth the price.
    Lobby is stunning and initial impression was amazing. Room was clean and large.
    Kerry
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    16 April 2018
    I wish we could have stayed longer, or at the very least tried breakfast in the Jurassic Diner, but we had an early flight home and didn't get to the hotel until late.
    I expected animatronic dinosaurs and self check-in; I was not disappointed. If you're going to Tokyo Disney this is a must stay - in addition to being a great location for Disneyland, it's a fun and novelty place to spend a couple nights; the room was lovely, there are plenty of nice restaurants nearby and helpful staff onsite who were able to book us a taxi for the next day.
    Joel Bruce
    au

    Skor ulasan

    5.0
    13 April 2018

    Disappointing

    Really uncomfortable beds and pillows, mattresses were a couple inches thick and on solid wood bases, might be Japanese style but certainly not comfortable to westerners. Long way from nearest train station. Auto check in takes a frustratingly long time, making the novelty robot aspect of the hotel wear thin.
    $15 taxi ride from Disney
    HC
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    11 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Jeff
    au

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    9 April 2018

    Handy location to Disneyland & Disneysea.

    The robots were amazing. The dinosaurs at the entrance especially, but also the robot receptionists and the fish. Loved the free smartphone for navigating around. Also the convenience of the Lawsons bakery and the nearby laundry.
Menampilkan ulasan