Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
7.9
Property location
7.1
Facilities
7.8
Staff
7.7
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Hayley Trashe
    nz

    Review score

    5.8
    10 June 2018
    Hard bed and not great location
    The check in Raptors
    Christine
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    4 June 2018

    Fun experience but maybe overpriced a little

    Not many shuttle services from station and we got confused with shuttle and ended up at other hotel!
    No coffee in room to try only a keyhole and mugs?? Beds were hard as is Japan standard I think.
    Lan phan
    vn

    Review score

    9.2
    1 June 2018
    No breakfast included despite the pricy room rate.
    Robot hotel with dinossaur setting, very interesting for children and youngster who love Jurassic park theme
    Bonnie
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    24 May 2018
    New Clean
    Nice, new hotel, very clean
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    17 May 2018

    A very unique experience very close to Tokyo Disney!

    We arrived early and the front desk “staff” (robot dinosaurs) were set to check-out mode, which was fine as we were early, but there wasn’t anyone around to explain to us where to leave luggage. We had to put our luggage in lockers outside.
    The Handy that was in the room was, well handy. We used it as a free portable hotspot! Lots of modern conveniences, and very kitschy dinosaur themeing! The breakfast was excellent, and the shuttle drivers to Meihama station were very friendly. You can tell they're trying to stay on the cutting edge of technology in hospitality. Overall, a great stay!
    Dosia
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    15 May 2018

    Nice end of stay in Japan.

    The robots at the reception was very nice but my kids loved the one we had in our room ;) nice but very short stay which I regret because we couldnt go for breakfast or dinner ;(
    is

    Review score

    9.2
    14 May 2018
    No space in the room to open bags, beds took all the space
    Dinosaurs were cool
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    11 May 2018
    The robots are not working. You happen to see staff members all the time.
    Ice cream for breakfast.
    Bao Cong
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    6 May 2018

    Great place to stay for visit to Disney

    Close to Disneyland, fun reception with dinosaurs
    Christie
    au

    Review score

    3.3
    5 May 2018

    Underwhelming

    Robots were not properly functioning, and even if they were, they were lame compared to reviews/youtube. Food was some of the worst I have had in any country. Not worth the $$.
    Anil
    jp

    Review score

    5.4
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anonymous
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    28 April 2018

    Even as a mere novelty, the robot experience however this did not meet expectations.

    Checkin was easy but didn't work, the room felt cramped for two, the hotels roomguide could have had English translation, Tapi the concierge was a fun idea but perhaps useless without English instructions and didn’t understand many English words. A lack of correct information before arrival. 1 ½ hrs on 3 trains at three hundred and forty jpy from Narita T3 to Maihama Station, 5min taxi for one thousand jpy.
    This property is good if you want to be near to Disney Resort. A 24hr convenience store directly opposite. Friendly staff whom tried to answer our questions. It was clean, good amenities comfortable bed, quiet and breakfast was convenient- bacon eggs fruit yoghurt juice coffee machine and variety of eastern foods.
    Steven
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    22 April 2018

    Bit of a gimic, robots did not work. Good Disneyland hotel 1 night.

    None of the robot stuff worked. At check in a human had to fix the machine. Then to turn the lights on and off in the room took ages. As the robot that turns it on did not work properly and kept overheating.
    Quite close to Disneyland but still a bit of a walk. There was a shuttle bus to drop you off at the nearby station.
    Rachel
    ca

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lachlan & Jenny
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    19 April 2018

    Quirky hotel. Good value

    The quirky hotel purports to be run by robots, but it's mostly run by automatic machines
    The electronic room assistant was cute. There was a free shuttle bus back to the train station (Disneyland)
    Penny
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    18 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arlene
    ph

    Review score

    4.2
    15 June 2018

    Good

    No shower cup Sponge bath
    Not complete personal needs
    KP
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    15 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sandeep
    jp

    Review score

    7.9
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Megan
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    23 May 2018

    Quirky robotics: the Hotel of the Future!

    Restaurant was never open, no Netflix or movie watching abilities were found on the TV. The smart navigation on the television needs improvement.
    Check-in and check-out were quick and efficient, the entrance is so entertaining! Rooms were clean, shower water pressure was wonderful. Great stay.
Loading reviews